posavideos.blogg.se

Eternium bounty hunter build guide
Eternium bounty hunter build guide







eternium bounty hunter build guide

Older posts suggest to play BH because Warrior is bad and other says that Warrior will be buffed in the future (did it already happen?) When I look on the leaderboards the BH is clearly ahead. Its hard for me to decide which character to play. Invisibility for tough situations later on Not an issue on my pc, but I am thankful for that when I play on my tiny smartphone. I like Warrior and Bounty Hunter for different reasons:

eternium bounty hunter build guide

He is very slow and working with ground abilities on my smartphone is hard sometimes.

eternium bounty hunter build guide

I played every class to level 15 and eliminated Mage as my first character. I love that we have the possibility to do that in addition to playing offline. I started Eternium a few days ago and play on multiple devices (Pc, Smartphone, Tablet).









Eternium bounty hunter build guide